Matt and Sarah Putman.

The wedding of Matt & Sarah Putman at the Rain Farm Lodge 16th June 2012

Sarah asked me a while back if I would consider taking some pics of her day. I was initially worried about taking pics on a friends big day, but it’s probably one of the best decisions I have made and I will always be so grateful to Se and Matt for allowing me to take part and capture it for them.  Not only are they are very special and in love couple, the wedding was beautiful, original and ALOT of fun. My days direction from the outset was: no cheese, get creative and think “animals”. I had heard the words ” wanting it to look like a fashion show” thrown around so there was a lot of “vogue’ing” and ” smile with you eyes” direction! Despite working, the day was fun from start to finish. Champagne and whisky’s flowed from 10 am, the sun was out the entire day and as you will see it was not your normal wedding!

Congratulations guys – you were ( and are !) amazing and I hope you enjoy these pics! xxx

Thank you James 😉 Very Natural!

Thank you’s from Sarah Putman:

“Special thanks to my mom – Dee Oakley, Les Slater and Taryn Cuthbert and Karabo Mokoape”

Suppliers:

Make-up Artist: Lisa Bailey  www.poutschoolofmakeup.com / http://www.lisabailey.co.za/portfolio.pdf

Videographer: Dave Atkinson

Hair: Sue Slatter and Pat Saunders

DJ: Kevin Smith

Co-Ordinator: Lee Murch, Mom and Les Slater

Comments
10 Responses to “Matt and Sarah Putman.”
  1. Michelle says:

    Fabulous Pics x

  2. C-L says:

    well done Fee!!! As always I am blown away! xxx

  3. Michelle says:

    how flipping gorgeous! Took my breath away and suddenly remembered it all! So beaut and such a stunning couple they are xxx

  4. Kristi Kuhlmey says:

    Ah.. I didn’t want these pics to end! Well done Fi – such an amazing job you did 🙂

  5. absolutely incredible fi!!! so, so divine!!

  6. Mandy Laurier says:

    WOW, that took my breath away looked like the most graceful, elegant, glamorous, best looking, wedding I have EVER seen, it looked like something out of a Hollywood movie. Se and Matty you both look so happy and in love, everyone looked stunning, well done to everyone involved it was pure perfection! X

  7. Zeni says:

    Stunning Stunning Stunning!!!

  8. ragna says:

    beautiful wedding. good luck to the couple. with all my love and best wishes ragna (rags)

  9. Tenille says:

    she is the most beautiful bride I’ve ever seen! Awesome pics and awesome looking wedding 🙂

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] the first time – and I certainly hope not the last! You can see more from this unique wedding on her blog. Service ProvidersVenue & catering: Rain Farm Game & LodgePhotography: Fiona ClairCo-ordination & […]



Leave a Reply

